Our Team

Trilogy at Power Ranch Community Association Staff

Your Association Office is located at
4369 East Village Parkway
Gilbert, AZ 85298

The Association Office hours are
Monday – Saturday: 8:00 am –4:00 pm
June - August Saturday Hours change to 8:00 am - 12 pm

Member Services Desk
Sabrina Smith, Sydny Tolan, Lori Knight, Terri Hagan
Memberservices@tprcoa.com (480) 279-2053

Gatehouse: (480) 797-1662

Office Fax: (480) 279-2099
 
Ian Welsh
Ian Welsh
 
Executive Director
480-279-2051
Ian@tprcoa.com
Started 2010
Robin Crawford
Robin Crawford
 
Lifestyle Director
480-279-2052
Robin@tprcoa.com
Started 2006
Eric Rhyne
Eric Rhyne
 
Covenants Manager
480-279-2064
Eric@tprcoa.com
Started 2013
Steve Boyles
Steve Boyles
 
Facilities Director
480-279-2059
Steve@tprcoa.com
Started 2006
Caryn Lansford
Caryn Lansford
 
Controller
480-279-2086
Caryn@tprcoa.com
Started 2014
Ryan Knobloch
Ryan Knobloch
 
Technology Manager
480-279-2057
Ryan@tprcoa.com
Started 2008
Jennifer Taylor
Jennifer Taylor
 
Fitness Manager
480-291-9174
Jennifer@tprcoa.com
Started 2010
Jennifer (Jen) Jennings
Jennifer (Jen) Jennings
 
Cafe Manager
480-279-2054
Jen@tprcoa.com
Started 2018
Terri Hagan
Terri Hagan
 
Member Services Manager
480-279-2069
Terri@tprcoa.com
Started 2011
Maury Ahlman
Maury Ahlman
 
Landscape Manager
480-279-2070
Maury@tprcoa.com
Started 2008
Verna Gearey
Verna Gearey
 
Administrative Assistant
480-291-9192
Verna@tprcoa.com
Started
Jackie Pinho
Jackie Pinho
 
Fitness Coordinator
480-279-2060
Jackie@tprcoa.com
Started 2017