Our Team

Trilogy at Power Ranch Community Association Staff

Your Association Office is located at
4369 East Village Parkway
Gilbert, AZ 85298

The Association Office hours are
Monday – Friday: 8:00 am –4:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 12 pm

Member Services Desk
Lori Knight, Sherry Bartley and Terri Hagan
Memberservices@tprcoa.com (480) 279-2053

Gatehouse: (480) 797-1662

Office Fax: (480) 279-2099
 
Ian Welsh
Ian Welsh
 
Executive Director
480-279-2051
Ian@tprcoa.com
Started 2010
Ursula Mancuso
Ursula Mancuso
 
Director of Operations
480-279-2058
Ursula@tprcoa.com
Started 2018
Robin Crawford
Robin Crawford
 
Lifestyle Director
480-279-2052
Robin@tprcoa.com
Started 2006
Sherry Bartley
Sherry Bartley
 
ACC / Compliance Administrator
480-279-2064
Sherry@tprcoa.com
Started 2021
Chris Clinton
Chris Clinton
 
Facilities Director
480-279-2059
Chris@tprcoa.com
Started 2017
Joel Schopp
Joel Schopp
 
Maintenance Assistant
480-279-2067
Joel@tprcoa.com
Started 2014
Caryn Lansford
Caryn Lansford
 
Controller
480-279-2086
Caryn@tprcoa.com
Started 2014
Ryan Knobloch
Ryan Knobloch
 
Technology Manager
480-279-2057
Ryan@tprcoa.com
Started 2008
Jennifer Taylor
Jennifer Taylor
 
Fitness Manager
480-291-9174
Jennifer@tprcoa.com
Started 2010
Tammy Rowles
Tammy Rowles
 
Fitness Coordinator
480-279-2060
Tammy@tprcoa.com
Started 2020
Terri Hagan
Terri Hagan
 
Member Services Manager
480-279-2069
Terri@tprcoa.com
Started 2011
Verna Gearey
Verna Gearey
 
Administrative Assistant
480-291-9192
Verna@tprcoa.com
Started 2018