Our Team
Trilogy at Power Ranch Community Association Staff

Your Association Office is located at
4369 East Village Parkway
Gilbert, AZ 85298

The Association Office Hours are
Monday – Friday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Member Services Desk
Jenn Young
Jackie Cobb
Memberservices@tprcoa.com (480) 279-2053

Gatehouse: (480) 797-1662

Office Fax: (480) 279-2099
 
Ursula Mancuso
Ursula Mancuso
 
Executive Director
480-279-2058
Ursula@tprcoa.com
Robin Dastrup
Robin Dastrup
 
Community Manager
480-279-2052
Robin@tprcoa.com
Tammy Rowles
Tammy Rowles
 
Activities Manager
480-279-2054
Tammy@tprcoa.com
Chris Clinton
Chris Clinton
 
Facilities Director
480-279-2059
Chris@tprcoa.com
*Landscaping*
Joel Schopp
Joel Schopp
 
ACC/Compliance Administrator
480-279-2064
Joel@tprcoa.com
Caryn Lansford
Caryn Lansford
 
Accounting
480-279-2086
Caryn@tprcoa.com
Ryan Knobloch
Ryan Knobloch
 
Technology Manager
480-279-2057
Ryan@tprcoa.com
Jennifer Taylor
Jennifer Taylor
 
Fitness Manager
480-291-9174
Jennifer@tprcoa.com
Terri Hagan
Terri Hagan
 
Administrative/Accounting Assistant
480-279-2069
Terri@tprcoa.com
Sabrina Smith
Sabrina Smith
 
Communication Coordinator
480-279-2066
Sabrina@tprcoa.com